Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3

Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3
Other Views:
  • Author:Steve Callaghan
  • Publisher:It Books
  • List Price: $18.95
  • Buy New: $4.00
  • as of 9/19/2018 08:36 UTC details
  • You Save: $14.95 (79%)
FREE delivery on most orders over $25
Look for products that say
Eligible for Super Saver Shipping.
Other items will be sent at the standard rate.
In Stock
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Paperback
  • Number Of Items:1
  • Pages:224
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):1.15
  • Dimensions (in):7.5 x 0.5 x 9.1
  • Publication Date:November 1, 2005
  • MPN:illustrations
  • ISBN:006083305X
  • UPC:099455018951
  • EAN:9780060833053
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

Editorial Reviews:

The complete 411 on the First 50 episodes of this mega cult hit!

If you consider Spooner Street in Quahog to be the center of the TV universe, this is the book for you! It's packed with details from each and every episode of the first three seasons of the Emmy-nominated series. Learn more about Peter, Lois, Meg, Chris, Stewie, Brian, and friends than you can shake a stick at -- or, in Brian's case, shake a martini at!

There's a ton of insider stuff too:

  • Commentary from the show's creator, producers, writers, and voice-over artists, including thoughts about those guys at Fox who did the unthinkable (like canceling the show) ...
  • and then the unheard of (like bringing it back to the network!)
  • Behind-the-scenes jokes and pranks
  • Subtle things you may have missed
  • And lots more

It's all here -- Family Guy, uncanceled, unbanned, and uncensored!

It's a must-have for all Family Guy fans.

In Stock